WF Provider Shelter In Place Hours of Operation

WF Provider Shelter-in-Place Hours of Operation

CityBuild

Charity Cultural Services Center

Program Area: Citybuild
Mon - Fri, 9AM - 5PM
(650) 733.9878
irene@sfccsc.org
www.chineseamericancf.org/organizations/charity-culture-services-center

Mission Hiring Hall
Program Area: Citybuild
Mon - Fri, 9AM - 5PM
(415) 738.3522
odelreal@missionhiringhall.org
www.missionhiringhall.org/

Healthcare Academy

Arriba Juntos
Program Area: HealthCare Academy
Mon - Fri, 8:30AM – 5PM
(415) 551.1964
jquiroz@arribajuntos.org
www.arribajuntos.org

Homebridge
Program Area: HealthCare Academy
Mon - Fri, 8AM – 5PM
(415) 659.5306
rdaneilo@homebridgeca.org
www.homebridgeca.org

JVS
Program Area: HealthCare Academy
Mon - Fri, 9AM – 5PM
(415) 782.6239
pmadriaga@jvs.org
www.jvs.org

Mission Language + Vocational School
Program Area: HealthCare Academy
Mon - Fri, 8AM – 4PM
(415) 622.5432 x2005
jaime@mlvs.org
www.mlvschool.org

Self-Help for the Elderly
Program Area: HealthCare Academy
Mon - Fri, 8:30AM - 5:15PM
(415) 677.7502
Alison Chan, alisonc@selfhelpelderly.org
www.selfhelpelderly.org

Hospitality Initiative

Charity Cultural Services Center
Program Area: Hospitality Initiative
Mon - Fri, 9AM - 5PM
(415) 989.8224
roseayala@sfccsc.org
www.chineseamericancf.org/organizations/charity-culture-services-center/

Chinese Progressive Association
Program Area: Hospitality Initiative
Mon - Fri, 9AM - 5PM
(415) 391.6986 x 124
flora.l@cpasf.org
www.cpasf.org/

Community Housing Partnership
Program Area: Hospitality Initiative
Mon - Fri, 9AM - 5PM
(415) 494.4955 X 115
Don Sanders, dsanders@chp-sf.org
www.chp-sf.org

Episcopal Community Services
Program Area: Hospitality Initiative
Mon - Fri, 9AM - 5PM
415) 487.3300 x6121
nhopner@ecs-sf.org
www.ecs-sf.org/

Mission Hiring Hall
Program Area: Hospitality Initiative
Mon - Fri, 9AM - 5PM
(415) 865.2105
mleonardbell@missionhiringhall.org
www.missionhiringhall.org/

Mission Language + Vocational School
Program Area: Hospitality Initiative
Mon - Fri, 8AM – 4PM
(415) 622.5432
chefaleks@mlvs.org
www.mlvschool.org

Self-Help for the Elderly
Program Area: Hospitality Initiative
Mon - Fri, 8:30AM - 5:15PM
(415) 677.7502
Alison Chan, alisonc@selfhelpelderly.org
www.selfhelpelderly.org

Toolworks
Program Area: Hospitality Initiative
Mon - Fri, 9AM - 5PM
(415) 733.0990 x604
pregan@toolworks.org
www.toolworks.org/

TechSF

BAVC
Program Area: TechSF
Mon - Fri, 9AM - 5PM
(415) 861.3282
Anita Gay, anitagay@bavc.org
www.bavc.org/contact

BAYCAT
Program Area: TechSF
Programming: Mon - Thurs, 3PM - 7PM
(415) 701.8228 x 205
Nisa Sanders, nisasanders@baycat.org
www.baycat.org

CodeTL
Program Area: TechSF
Mon - Fri, 9AM - 4PM
(510) 240.2735
Donna Hillard, hello@codetenderloin.org
www.codetenderloin.org/

Dev MIssion
Program Area: TechSF
Programming: Mon - Fri, 4PM - 7PM
(415) 572.3947
Leo Sosa, leonardososa@devmission.org
www.devmission.org

Mission Economic Development Agency
Program Area: TechSF
Mon - Fri, 9AM-5PM
(415) 282.3334 ext. 162
Miguel Velasco, mvelasco@medasf.org
www.medasf.org/
Covid-19 Information - https://medasf.org/community-advisory-on-plaza-adelante-and-coronavirus/

Mission Bit
Program Area: TechSF
Mon - Fri, 9AM - 5PM
(415) 320.9616
Christina Ortega, christina@missionbit.org
www.missionbit.org

Samaschool
Program Area: TechSF
Mon - Fri, 9AM-5PM
Bennett Grassano, bgrassano@samaschool.org
info@samaschool.org
https://www.samaschool.org/tools https://www.samaschool.org/training

Goodwill
Program Area: TechSF
Mon - Fri, 9AM - 5PM
Nakida Fusilier (415) 575.2289 nfusilier@sfgoodwill.org
Nancy Agron (415) 575.2166 nagron@sfgoodwill.org
www.sfgoodwill.org/programs/entry-level-job-training/

Upwardly Global
Program Area: TechSF
Mon - Fri, 9AM-5PM
(415) 834.9901
www.upwardlyglobal.org/about-us/staff/
https://www.upwardlyglobal.org/
Covid-19 Info of Services - https://www.upwardlyglobal.org/all-news/covid-19-impacting-upglo-communi...

JVS
Program Area: TechSF
Mon - Fri, 9AM-5PM
(415) 782.6220
Rosy Corrado-Briggs, rcorado-biggs@jvs.org
www.jvs.org/info_techsf/

Young Adult Services

Bayview Hunters Point YMCA
Program Area: Young Adult Services- RAMP
Mon - Fri, 9AM - 5PM
(415) 822.7728
Angela Scott, ascott@ymcasf.net
Demetrius Durham, Ddurham@ymcasf.org
www.ymcasf.org/locations/bayview-hunters-point-ymca

San Francisco Conversation Corps
Program Area: Young Adult Services- RAMP
Mon - Fri, 9AM - 5PM
(415) 928.7322 ext. 1001
Thomas Holcomb, tholcomb@sfcc.org
www.sfcc.org/

Community Youth Center (CYC)
Program Area: Young Adult Services- YAAP
Mon - Fri, 9:30AM - 6PM
(415) 752.9675
Joni Chu, jonic@cycsf.org
www.cycsf.org/

Enterprise For Youth
Program Area: Young Adult Services- YAAP
Mon - Fri, 9AM - 5PM
(415) 392.7600
Carlo Solis, csolis@enterpriseforyouth.org
Lauren Chen, lchen@enterpriseforyouth.org
www.enterpriseforyouth.org/

Larkin Street Youth Services
Program Area: Young Adult Services- YAAP
Mon - Fri, 9AM - 5PM
(415) 673.0911
Deon Price, Dprice@larkinstreetyouth.org
www.larkinstreetyouth.org/

New Door Ventures
Program Area: Young Adult Services- YAAP
Mon - Fri, 9AM - 5PM
(415) 920.9200
Joel St. Julien, jstjulien@newdoor.org
www.newdoor.org/

Success Center
Program Area: Young Adult Services- YASE
Mon - Fri, 9AM - 5PM
(415) 549.7000
Reymon LAChaux, rlachaux@successCenter.org
www.successCenter.org/

Urban Services YMCA
Program Area: Young Adult Services- YASE
Mon - Fri, 9AM - 5PM
(415) 963.4149
Jennifer Salerno, JSalerno@ymcasf.org
www.ymcasf.org/locations/urban-services-ymca

Bay Area Community Resources - CHALK
Program Area: Young Adult Services- YASE & YAAP
Mon - Fri, 9AM - 5PM
(415) 977.6949
Teresa Nauer, tnauer@bacr.org

Job Readiness Services

Collective Impact
Program Area: Job Readiness Services
Mon - Fri, 9AM - 5PM
(415) 567.0400
Robin McGee, robin@sfmagiczone.org
www.collectiveimpact.org/

Community Housing Partnership
Program Area: Job Readiness Services
Mon - Fri, 9AM - 5PM
(415) 494.4955 X 115
Don Sanders, dsanders@chp-sf.org
www.chp-sf.org

Compass Family Services
Program Area: Job Readiness Services
Mon - Fri, 9AM - 5PM
(415) 644.0504
Rebecca Herman, rherman@compass-sf.org
www.compass-sf.org/

Five Keys
Program Area: Job Readiness Services
Mon - Fri, 9AM - 5PM
(415) 734.3310
Dorick Scarpelli, doricks@fivekeys.org
www.fivekeys.org

Mujeres Unidas y Activas
Program Area: Job Readiness Services
Mon - Fri, 10AM - 2PM
(415) 621.8140
Andres Pomart, andres@mujeresunidas.net
www.mujeresunidas.net

SFLGBT Center
Program Area: Job Readiness Services
Mon - Fri, 9AM - 5PM
(415) 865.5555
Rebecca Rolfe, rebeccar@sfcenter.org
www.sfcenter.org/

Central Hospitality House
Program Area: Job Readiness Services
Mon - Fri, 9AM - 5PM
(415) 369.3055 (415) 749.2192
Tiffany Jackson, tjackson@hospitalityhouse.org
www.hospitalityhouse.org/covid-19-community-update.html

Neighborhood Job Center

Goodwill
Program Area: Comprehensive Job Center/Access Point
Mon - Fri, 9AM - 5PM
Nakida Fusilier (415) 575.2289 nfusilier@sfgoodwill.org
Nancy Agron (415) 575.2166 nagron@sfgoodwill.org
www.sfgoodwill.org/programs/entry-level-job-training/

Central Hospitality House
Program Area: Neighborhood Job Center
Mon - Fri, 9AM - 5PM
(415) 369.3055 (415) 749.2192
Tiffany Jackson, tjackson@hospitalityhouse.org
www.hospitalityhouse.org/covid-19-community-update.html

FACES
Program Area: Neighborhood Job Center
Mon - Fri, 9AM - 5PM
(415) 239.8705
Susan Murphy, smurphy@facessf.org Melvin Parham, mparham@facessf.org
www.facessf.org/closure/

Mission Economic Development Agency
Program Area: Neighborhood Job Center
Mon - Fri, 9AM - 5PM
(415) 282.3334 ext. 162
Miguel Velasco, mvelasco@medasf.org
www.medasf.org/community-advisory-on-plaza-adelante-and-coronavirus/

Self-Help for the Elderly
Program Area: Neighborhood Job Center
Mon - Fri, 8:30AM - 5:15PM
(415) 677.7502
Alison Chan, alisonc@selfhelpelderly.org
www.selfhelpelderly.org/covid-19-notice

Success Center
Program Area: Neighborhood Job Center
Mon - Fri, 9AM - 5PM
(415) 549.7000
Loria Price, lprice@successCenter.org
www.successCenter.org/

Young Community Developers
Program Area: Neighborhood Job Center
Mon - Fri, 9AM - 5PM
(415) 822. 3491
Mark Aquino, maquino@ycdjobs.org
www.ycdjobs.org/

Specialized Job Center

Chinese For Affirmative Action
Program Area: Specialized Job Center
Mon - Fri, 9AM - 5PM
(415) 274.6750
Sally Chan, schan@caasf.org
https://caasf.org/

Southeast Asian Development Center (VYDC)
Program Area: Specialized Job Center
Mon - Fri, 9AM-5PM
Phone:(415) 771.2600
Khanh Nguyen, khanh@vydc.org Tracy Do, tracydo@vydc.org
www.vyd.org/

Upwardly Global
Program Area: Specialized Job Center
Mon - Fri, 9AM-5PM
(415) 834.9901
www.upwardlyglobal.org/about-us/staff/
www.upwardlyglobal.org/
Covid-19 Info of Services - www.upwardlyglobal.org/all-news/covid-19-impacting-upglo-community-heres...

SFLGBT Center
Program Area: Specialized Job Center - LGBTQI Services
Mon-Fri, 9AM - 5PM
(415) 865.5555
Rebecca Rolfe, rebeccar@sfcenter.org
www.sfcenter.org/

PRC
Program Area: Specialized Job Center- Disability Services
Mon - Fri, 9AM-5PM
(415) 972.0819
Dennis Reilly, dennis.reilly @prcsf.org
www.prcsf.org/

The Arc SF
Program Area: Specialized Job Center- Disability Services
Mon-Fri, 8:30AM - 4:30PM
(415) 255.7200
www.thearcsf.org/

Toolworks
Program Area: Specialized Job Center- Disability Services/DC
Mon - Fri, 9AM - 5PM
(415) 733.0990 x604
pregan@toolworks.org
www.toolworks.org/

America Works
Program Area: Specialized Job Center- Reentry Services
Mon - Fri, 9AM-5PM
(415) 562.9675
Kyle Wicks, kwicks@americaworks.com
Shona Pikula, spikula@americaworks.com
www.americaworks.com/

Swords to Plowshares
Program Area: Specialized Job Center- Veteran Services
Mon, Wed & Fri, 1PM - 4:30PM
(415) 252.4787 ex377
Akta Patel, akta.patel@stp-sf.org jobs4vets@stp-sf.org
ww.swords-to-plowshares.org/