WISF SELECTION 2008-2009

		BUSINESS	
		51% (target 21)	
1	HC	Chrstine Robisch, VP, Kaiser	1
2	HC	Cynthia Chiarappa, Sr Dir, CPMC	2
3	HC	Michael Bishop, Chancellor, UCSF	
4	BIO	Fibro Gen- Get from Todd/Elaine	
5	BIO	Sierra Theraputics- Get from Todd/Elaine	
6	BIO	Five Prime Theraputics- Get from Todd/Elaine	
7	BIO	Gladstone Industries-Get from Todd/Elaine	
8	IT/DM	Sylvia Samano, VP, ATT	
9	IT/DM	?	
10	RETAIL	Louis Meunier, EVP, Macys West (retiring)	
11	RETAIL	Jeffrey Thompson, Westfield	
12	RETAIL	Russ Jackson, SVP-HR, Safeway	
13	HOSP	Michael Dunne, Gen Man, Hilton	
14	HOSP	Dan Kelleher, Gen Man, Marriott	
15	HOSP	Mariane, Costello GM, Scomas Restaurant	
16	CON	John McKnight, LVI Facility Services	
17	CON	Get from Guillermo	
18	TRAN	Tony Perez, Man, Double Day Moving	
19	CITY	Nat Ford, MUNI	
20	CITY	Micky Callahan, DHR	
21	CITY	Mitch Katz, Director, DPH	

22 OTHER Peter McGowan, President, Giants

	ECON. DEV.		YOUTH COUNCIL		BOARD SUPERVISORS		CIT ADVISORY
	2 seats		2 seats		2 seats		1 seat
1	Michael Cohen, Dir, OEWD	1	Incoming Chair, Youth Council	1	Ross Mirikarimi, Supervisor	1	?
2	Steve Falk, President, Chamber of Commerce	2	?	2	Sophie Maxwell, Chair, Econ Dev ?		
3	Jim, Chappell, President, SPUR				Jake McGoldrick, Chair, Budg Fin ?		

LABOR

15%

3 Robert Alvarado, EO, NorCal Carpenters Council

1 Tim Paulson, ED, SF Labor Council

2 James Bryant, Ex Comm, SEIU 1021

СВО

2 seats

Coleman Advocates?

2 SFOP?

EDUCATION

2 seats

Carlos Garcia, Superintendant, SFUSD

Don Griffin, Int. Chancellor, CCSF

	OTHER					
1	1 Ted Egon, Controller					
2	Trent Rhorer, Director, HSA					
3	Dwayne Jones, COO ?					
4	Margaret Brodkin, DCYF					

ONE-STOP MANDATED PARTNERS:

	WIA TITLE I	JOB SERVICE		ADULT ED./LITERACY		VOC./REHAB.
	(1 Adult seat, 1 Youth seat)	1 seat		1 seat		1 seat
1	Rhonda Simmons, OEWD 1	Anne Wegher, EDD	1	Don Griffin, Interim Chancellor, CCSF	1	Darlene Rutkowski, DOR
2	Darlene Rutkowski, DOR					

	TRADE ACT ASST.		CSBG		HUD		UNEMPLOYMENT COMP.
	1 seat		1 seat		1 seat		1 seat
1	Anne Wegher, EDD	1	?	1	Mirian Saez, Int Dir, SFHA	1	Anne Wegher, EDD

	TITLE V./SNR SERVICES		POST SEC. ED
	1 seat		1 seat
1	Nicholas de Lorenzo, Nat'l Council on Aging	1	Don Griffin, Interim Chancellor, CCSF