Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 9:00am Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 9:00am Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 9:00am Agenda N/A N/A
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 9:00am (Rescheduled to facilitate social distancing ) Agenda N/A Supporting
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 9:30am (Executive Committee) Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 9:00am (Current) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 10:00am (Executive Committee) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 9:00am (Current) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 11:00am ((Executive Committee)) Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 9:15am (Current) Agenda Minutes Supporting